Education Icon Research Icon Students Icon Community Icon General Support Icon Gift Cart Icon
Skip to main content
View overlooking the lagoon at Storke Tower

Key Contacts

Office of Development
4219 Cheadle Hall
UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-2013
Phone: 805-893-2600
Fax: 805-893-3583
Campaign: 1-800-641-1204

Central Development

Chris Pizzinat

Chris Pizzinat
Executive Director of Development
Central Development
Interim Department Lead
chris.pizzinat@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5126

Nicole Klanfer

Nicole Klanfer
Executive Director of Development
Strategic Initiatives
nicole.klanfer@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-7680

Melinda Glasgow

Melinda Douglas
Managing Senior Director
Executive Development and Development Operations
melinda.douglas@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2580

Susan Goodale

Susan Goodale
Senior Director of Development
Strategic Planning & Policy
susan.goodale@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3530

Alejandra Greene

Alejandra Greene
Managing Senior Director
Business Team
alejandra.greene@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4759

Bob Stelter

Bob Stelter
Associate Business Manager
Offices of Institutional Advancement
bob.stelter@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2248

Janice Villarreal

Janice Villarreal
Associate Business Manager
Offices of Institutional Advancement
janice.villarreal@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5643

Tom Flesse

Tom Flesse
Financial & Business Services Coordinator
Offices of Institutional Advancement
tomflesse@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5125

Chris Pizzinat

Chris Pizzinat
Executive Director of Development
Central Development
chris.pizzinat@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5126

Pauline Bustillos

Pauline Bustillos
Senior Director
Advancement Services & Technology
polly.bustillos@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2897

Lisa Altshuler

Lisa Altshuler
Director of Research
lisa.altshuler@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3608

Anisa Mendoza

Anisa Mendoza
Director of Prospect Management
anisa.mendoza@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-7817

Dawn Senchuk

Dawn Senchuk
Manager, Gift Administration
dawn.senchuk@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3808

David Silva

David Silva
Director of Development
Digital Fundraising & Annual Giving
david.silva@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4267

Brandon Friesen

Brandon Friesen
Director of Development
Annual Giving Programs
brandon.friesen@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-8125

Deven Desai

Deven Desai
Associate Director of Development
Annual Fund
deven.desai@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-8201

Camille Kurreck

Camille Kurreck
Associate Director of Development
Executive Development
camille.kurreck@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5707

Aisha Wedlaw

Aisha Wedlaw
Associate Director of Development
Annual Giving
awedlaw@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4995

Aditee Maskey

Aditee Maskey
Senior Director
Donor Relations & Stewardship
aditee.maskey@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-8244

Melinda Glasgow

Melinda Douglas
Managing Senior Director
Executive Development and Development Operations
melinda.douglas@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2580

Janice Hartoch Taylor

Janice Hartoch Taylor
Managing Senior Director
Foundation Relations
janice.taylor@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-8406

Tim Schwartz

Tim Schwartz
Senior Director of Development
Foundation Relations
tim.schwartz@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2925

Marcel Badart

Marcel Badart
Director of Corporate Relations and Philanthropy
mbadart@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5497

Spencer Lash

Spencer Lash
Associate Director of Development
Foundation Relations
spencer.lash@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5082

Ilana Ormond

Ilana Ormond
Senior Director of Development
Planned Giving
ilana.ormond@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5556

Nicole Klanfer

Nicole Klanfer
Executive Director of Development
Strategic Initiatives
nicole.klanfer@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-7680

Julie Sperling

Julie Sperling
Director of Development, Principal and Leadership Gifts
Assistant Dean of Development, Humanities and Fine Arts
julie.sperling@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5181

Ron McConnell

Ron McConnell
Director of Development
Principal and Leadership Gifts
ron.mcconnell@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5772

Sarah Sikich

Sarah Sikich
Director of Development
Principal and Leadership Gifts
sarahsikich@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3988

Christian Treitler

Christian Treitler
Chief Financial Officer
UC Santa Barbara Foundation
C.Treitler@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5594

Brandi Fraser

Brandi Fraser
Senior Director of Development
UC Santa Barbara Foundation
brandi.fraser@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5119

Lisa Oh

Lisa Oh
Development Analyst
UC Santa Barbara Foundation
lisa.oh@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5743

Percy Sales

Percy Sales
Senior Director
Development and Foundation Events
percy.sales@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-8260

Hallie Anderson

Hallie Anderson
Associate Director of Development
Development Events
hallie.anderson@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4337

Cynthia Alexander

Cynthia Alexander
Associate Director of Development
Development Events
cynthia.alexander@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5454

Schools, Colleges & Units

George Thurlow

George Thurlow
Executive Director and Assistant Vice Chancellor
Alumni Affairs Office
george.thurlow@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4799

Matt Stock

Matt Stock
Director of Development, Alumni Affairs
matt.stock@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3055

Stacy Cullison

Stacy Cullison
Senior Director of Development & Special Initiatives
Arts & Lectures
stacy.cullison@artsandlectures.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3755

Christina Baglas

Christina Baglas
Deputy Athletics Director of Development
Athletics
christina.baglas@athletics.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5372

Matt English

Matt English
Senior Associate Athletics Director
Principal & Capital Gifts
matt.english@athletics.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4537

Kevin Bromley

Kevin Bromley
Director of Development
Gaucho Fund
kevin.bromley@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4960

Mia Weber

Mia Weber
Associate Director of Development
Stewardship & Events
mia.weber@athletics.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4785

Venilde Jeronimo

Venilde Jeronimo
Director of Development
College of Creative Studies
venilde.jeronimo@ccs.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5504

Lotus Vermeer

Lotus Vermeer
Assistant Dean of Development
Bren School of Environmental Science & Management
lvermeer@bren.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3712

Beth Pitton-August

Beth Pitton-August
Director of Development
Bren School of Environmental Science & Management
beth@bren.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5047

Matt Fratus

Matt Fratus
Director of Development
Ecological & Environmental Sciences
matt.fratus@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4050

Chelsea Wormington

Chelsea Wormington
Associate Director of Development
Ecological & Environmental Sciences
chelsea.wormington@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3764

Jodi Kirkland

Jodi Kirkland
Director of Development
Education Abroad Program
jodi.kirkland@ucsb.edu
Phone: 503-516-3355

Lynn Hawks

Lynn Hawks
Senior Assistant Dean of Development
Engineering and the Sciences
lynn.hawks@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5132

Robert Dunton

Rob Dunton
Assistant Dean of Development
College of Engineering
robertdunton@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5830

Erin Kozaki

Erin Kozaki
Senior Director of Development
Sciences and Bioengineering
erinkozaki@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5254

Steve Ramirez

Steve Ramirez
Senior Director of Development
College of Engineering and Bioengineering
steve.ramirez@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4579

Bethany Innocenti

Bethany Innocenti
Lead Director of Development
Sciences, Dean’s Office
bethany.innocenti@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4963

Mehgan Tanner

Mehgan Tanner
Lead Director of Development
Engineering & Alumni Initiatives
mehgan.tanner@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5650

Bryan Kerner

Bryan Kerner
Director of Development
Engineering and the Sciences
bryan.kerner@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-7223

Kayla Wong

Kayla Wong
Associate Director of Development
Engineering and the Sciences
kayla.wong@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-8285

John Hammond

John Hammond
Director of Development
Gevirtz Graduate School of Education
john.hammond@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-7695

Waid Ibrahim

Waid Ibrahim
Associate Director of Development
Gevirtz Graduate School of Education
waid.ibrahim@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2460

John Lofthus

John Lofthus
Assistant Dean of Development
Graduate Division
john.lofthus@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2190

Julie Sperling

Julie Sperling
Director of Development, Principal and Leadership Gifts
Assistant Dean of Development, Humanities and Fine Arts
julie.sperling@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5181

Leslie Gray

Leslie Gray
Senior Director of Development
Humanities and Fine Arts
leslie.gray@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4193

Dana Loughlin

Dana Loughlin
Director of Development
Humanities and Fine Arts
danaloughlin@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3922

Tristin Sherman

Tristin Sherman
Associate Director of Development
Humanities and Fine Arts
tristinsherman@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3136

Kristi Newton

Kristi Newton
Senior Director
KITP Development
kristi@kitp.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-6307

Kelly Adams

Kelly Adams
Senior Director of Development
Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving
kelly.adams@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4968

Jennifer Wilson

Jennifer Wilson
Director of Development
Parent & Family Giving
jennifer.wilson@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4403

Matt Stock

Matt Stock
Director of Development, Alumni Affairs
matt.stock@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3055

Rubi Trevino

Rubi Carl
Director of Development
Regional Giving
rubi.trevino@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2977

Pamela Bellew

Pamela Bellew
Director of Development
Regional Giving Initiatives
pamelabellew@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-6168

Melissa Miller

Melissa Miller
Associate Director of Development
Regional Giving
melissa.miller@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-7736

Holly McCord Duncan

Holly McCord Duncan
Associate Director of Development
Regional Giving
holly.mccordduncan@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4462

Heather Hernandez

Heather Hernandez
Associate Director of Development
Parent & Family Giving
heatherhernandez@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5622

Angelisa Cortez

Angelisa Cortez
Associate Director of Development
Regional Giving
angelisacortez@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3417

Dan Oh

Dan Oh
Assistant Dean of Development
Social Sciences
dan.oh@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5094

Brian Boyer

Brian Boyer
Director of Development
Social Sciences
brian.boyer@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5696

Melissa Gough

Melissa Gough
Director of Development
Social Sciences
melissagough@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5287

Rocío Torres

Rocío Torres
Director of Development
Social Sciences
rocio.torres@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3188

Delene Bliss

Delene Bliss
Director of Development
Student Affairs
delenebliss@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-6002

Stacey Lydon

Stacey Lydon
Director of Development
Student Affairs
staceylydon@ia.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5037

Vanessa Alvarez

Vanessa Alvarez
Associate Director of Development
University Support Groups
vanessaalvarez@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2801

Heather Silva

Heather Silva
Senior Director of Development
UC Santa Barbara Library
heathersilva@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5732