Education Icon Research Icon Students Icon Community Icon General Support Icon Gift Cart Icon
Skip to main content
View overlooking the lagoon at Storke Tower

Key Contacts

Office of Development
4219 Cheadle Hall
UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-2013
Phone: 805-893-2600
Fax: 805-893-3583

Central Development

Chris Pizzinat

Chris Pizzinat
Executive Director of Development
Central Development
Interim Department Lead
chris.pizzinat@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5126

Nicole Klanfer

Nicole Klanfer
Executive Director of Development
Strategic Initiatives
nicole.klanfer@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-451-2858

Melinda Douglas

Melinda Douglas
Senior Managing Director of Development
Executive Development and Development Operations
melinda.douglas@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2580

Chris Pizzinat

Chris Pizzinat
Executive Director of Development
Central Development
chris.pizzinat@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5126

David Silva

David Silva
Director of Development
Annual Giving Programs
david.silva@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-698-9472

Brandon Friesen

Brandon Friesen
Director of Development
Annual Fund
brandon.friesen@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-8125

Pamela Bellew

Pamela Bellew
Director of Development
Campus-wide Initiatives
pamelabellew@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-722-8875

Aisha Koshkarian

Aisha Koshkarian
Associate Director of Development
Annual Giving
aishakoshkarian@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4995

Aditee Maskey

Aditee Maskey
Senior Director
Donor Relations & Stewardship
aditee.maskey@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-8244

Kelly Adams

Kelly Adams
Managing Director of Development
Regional & Constituent Programs
kelly.adams@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-448-0015

Jennifer Wilson

Jennifer Wilson
Senior Director of Development
Regional & Parent Giving
jennifer.wilson@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-451-0375

Mehgan Tanner

Mehgan Tanner
Senior Director of Development
Regional Giving
mehgan.tanner@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-450-3808

Ernesto Casillas

Ernesto Casillas
Director of Development
Regional Giving
ernestocasillas@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2460

Melissa Miller.

Melissa Miller
Associate Director of Development
Regional Giving
melissa.miller@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-7736

Maddie Johnson-Winegar.

Maddie Johnson-Winegar
Associate Director of Development
Regional Giving
mjohnsonwinegar@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5221

Sophia Lozada.

Sophia Lozada
Associate Director of Development
Parent & Family Giving
sophialozada@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-680-3559

Janice Hartoch Taylor

Janice Hartoch Taylor
Senior Managing Director of Development
Foundation and Corporate Relations
janice.taylor@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-8406

Robert Dunton

Rob Dunton
Senior Director of Development
Foundation and Corporate Relations
robertdunton@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2925

Marcel Badart

Marcel Badart
Director of Corporate Relations and Philanthropy
mbadart@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5497

Spencer Lash

Spencer Lash
Director of Development
Foundation Relations
spencer.lash@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5082

Ilana Ormond

Ilana Ormond
Senior Director of Development
Planned Giving
ilana.ormond@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5556

Nicole Klanfer

Nicole Klanfer
Executive Director of Development
Strategic Initiatives
nicole.klanfer@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-451-2858

Julie Sperling

Julie Sperling
Managing Director of Development, Principal and Leadership Gifts
Assistant Dean of Development, Humanities and Fine Arts
julie.sperling@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5181

Ron McConnell

Ron McConnell
Senior Director of Development
Office of Development
ron.mcconnell@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5772

Sarah Sikich

Sarah Sikich
Director of Development, Principal and Leadership Gifts
Senior Director of Development, Ecological & Environmental Sciences
sarahsikich@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3988

Christian Treitler

Christian Treitler
Chief Financial Officer
UC Santa Barbara Foundation
C.Treitler@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5594

Brandi Fraser

Brandi Fraser
Senior Director of Development
UC Santa Barbara Foundation
brandi.fraser@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5119

Lisa Oh

Lisa Oh
Development Analyst
UC Santa Barbara Foundation
lisa.oh@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5743

Percy Sales

Percy Sales
Senior Director
Development and Foundation Events
percy.sales@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-8260

Hallie Anderson

Hallie Anderson
Associate Director of Development
Development Events
hallie.anderson@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4337

Shawna Andrade

Shawna Andrade
Associate Director of Development
Development Events
shawnaandrade@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5317

Schools, Colleges & Units

Matt Stock

Matt Stock
Director of Development
Alumni Affairs
matt.stock@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3055

Stacy Cullison

Stacy Cullison
Senior Director of Development & Special Initiatives
Arts & Lectures
stacy.cullison@artsandlectures.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3755

Elise Erb

Elise Erb
Director of Development
Arts & Lectures
elise.erb@artsandlectures.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5679

Christina Baglas

Christina Baglas
Deputy Athletics Director of Development
Athletics
christina.baglas@athletics.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5372

Matt English

Matt English
Senior Associate Athletics Director
Principal & Capital Gifts
matt.english@athletics.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4537

Waid Ibrahim

Waid Ibrahim
Director of Development
Athletics
waid.ibrahim@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4960

Mia Weber

Mia Weber
Associate Director of Development
Athletics
mia.weber@athletics.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4785

Lotus Vermeer

Lotus Vermeer
Assistant Dean of Development
Bren School of Environmental Science & Management
lvermeer@bren.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3712

Beth Pitton-August

Beth Pitton-August
Director of Development
Bren School of Environmental Science & Management
beth@bren.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5047

Patti Winans

Patti Winans
Associate Director of Development
Bren School of Environmental Science & Management
patti@bren.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4589

Venilde Jeronimo

Venilde Jeronimo
Director of Development
College of Creative Studies
venilde.jeronimo@ccs.ucsb.edu
Phone: 650-766-6044

Sarah Sikich

Sarah Sikich
Director of Development, Principal and Leadership Gifts
Senior Director of Development, Ecological & Environmental Sciences
sarahsikich@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3988

Matt Fratus

Matt Fratus
Director of Development
Ecological & Environmental Sciences
matt.fratus@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-698-0114

Chelsea Wormington

Chelsea Wormington
Associate Director of Development
Ecological & Environmental Sciences
chelsea.wormington@ucsb.edu
Phone: 714-362-7578

John Lofthus

John Lofthus
Senior Director of Development
Student Academic Initiatives
john.lofthus@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2190

Camille Kurreck

Camille Kurreck
Associate Director of Development
Global & Experiential Learning
camille.kurreck@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5707

Lynn Hawks

Lynn Hawks
Senior Assistant Dean of Development
Engineering and the Sciences
lynn.hawks@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5132

Erin Kozaki

Erin Kozaki
Senior Director of Development
Sciences and Bioengineering
erinkozaki@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5254

Steve Ramirez

Steve Ramirez
Assistant Dean of Development
College of Engineering and Bioengineering
steve.ramirez@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4579

Bethany Innocenti

Bethany Innocenti
Senior Director of Development
Sciences
bethany.innocenti@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4963

Bryan Kerner

Bryan Kerner
Director of Development
Sciences
bryan.kerner@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-7223

Hannah Hultgren.

Hannah Hultgren
Director of Development
College of Engineering
hannahhultgren@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5830

John Hammond

John Hammond
Assistant Dean of Development
Gevirtz Graduate School of Education
john.hammond@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-7695

Megan Turley

Megan Turley
Associate Director of Development
Gevirtz Graduate School of Education
mturley@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3501

John Lofthus

John Lofthus
Assistant Dean of Development
Graduate Division
john.lofthus@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2190

Julie Sperling

Julie Sperling
Managing Director of Development, Principal and Leadership Gifts
Assistant Dean of Development, Humanities and Fine Arts
julie.sperling@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5181

Leslie Gray

Leslie Gray
Senior Director of Development
Humanities and Fine Arts
leslie.gray@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4193

Dana Loughlin

Dana Loughlin
Senior Director of Development
Humanities and Fine Arts
danaloughlin@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3922

Devin Fountain.

Devin Fountain
Associate Director of Development
Humanities and Fine Arts
devinfountain@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3136

Kristi Newton

Kristi Newton
Senior Director
KITP Development
kristi@kitp.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-6307

Rocío Torres

Rocío Torres
Interim Assistant Dean
Social Sciences
rocio.torres@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3188

Brian Boyer.

Brian Boyer
Director of Development
Social Sciences
brian.boyer@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5696

Bryan Cornet.

Bryan Cornet
Director of Development
Social Sciences
bcornet@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5287

Delene Bliss

Delene Bliss
Senior Director of Development
Student Affairs
delenebliss@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-6002

Angelisa Cornet

Angelisa Cornet
Director of Development
Student Affairs
angelisacornet@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5037

Heather Silva

Heather Silva
Senior Director of Development
University Library
heathersilva@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5732

Liz Holohan

Liz Holohan
Development Coordinator
University Support Groups
liz.holohan@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2508