Education Icon Research Icon Students Icon Community Icon General Support Icon Gift Cart Icon
Skip to main content
Key Contacts hero

Key Contacts

Office of Development
4219 Cheadle Hall
UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-2013
Phone: 805-893-2600
Fax: 805-893-3583
Campaign: 1-800-641-1204

Central Development

Beverly Colgate

Beverly Colgate
Associate Vice Chancellor, Development
beverly.colgate@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2218

Chris Pizzinat

Chris Pizzinat
Executive Director of Development
Central Development
chris.pizzinat@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5126

Nicole Klanfer

Nicole Klanfer
Executive Director of Development
Strategic Initiatives
nicole.klanfer@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-7680

Susan Goodale

Susan Goodale
Senior Director of Development
Strategic Planning & Policy
susan.goodale@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3530

Alejandra Greene

Alejandra Greene
Managing Senior Director
Business Team
alejandra.greene@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4759

Bob Stelter

Bob Stelter
Associate Business Manager
Offices of Institutional Advancement
bob.stelter@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2248

Janice Villarreal

Janice Villarreal
Associate Business Manager
Offices of Institutional Advancement
janice.villarreal@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5643

Tom Flesse

Tom Flesse
Financial & Business Services Coordinator
Offices of Institutional Advancement
tomflesse@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5125

Chris Pizzinat

Chris Pizzinat
Executive Director of Development
Central Development
chris.pizzinat@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5126

Marcel Badart

Marcel Badart
Director of Corporate Relations and Philanthropy
mbadart@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5497

Pauline Bustillos

Pauline Bustillos
Senior Director
Advancement Services & Technology
polly.bustillos@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2897

Lisa Altshuler

Lisa Altshuler
Director of Research
lisa.altshuler@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3608

Anisa Mendoza

Anisa Mendoza
Director of Prospect Management
anisa.mendoza@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-7817

Dawn Senchuk

Dawn Senchuk
Manager, Gift Administration
dawn.senchuk@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3808

David Silva

David Silva
Director of Development
Digital Fundraising & Annual Giving
david.silva@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4267

Brandon Friesen

Brandon Friesen
Director of Development
Annual Giving Programs
brandon.friesen@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-8125

Deven Desai

Deven Desai
Associate Director of Development
Annual Fund
deven.desai@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-8201

Camille Kurreck

Camille Kurreck
Associate Director of Development
Executive Development
camille.kurreck@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5707

Aisha Wedlaw

Aisha Wedlaw
Associate Director of Development
Annual Giving
awedlaw@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4995

Aditee Maskey

Aditee Maskey
Senior Director
Donor Relations & Stewardship
aditee.maskey@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-8244

Melinda Glasgow

Melinda Douglas
Managing Senior Director
Executive Development and Development Operations
melinda.douglas@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2580

Janice Hartoch Taylor

Janice Hartoch Taylor
Managing Senior Director
Foundation Relations
janice.taylor@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-8406

Tim Schwartz

Tim Schwartz
Senior Director of Development
Foundation Relations
tim.schwartz@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2925

Spencer Lash

Spencer Lash
Associate Director of Development
Foundation Relations
spencer.lash@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5082

Ilana Ormond

Ilana Ormond
Senior Director of Development
Planned Giving
ilana.ormond@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5556

Nicole Klanfer

Nicole Klanfer
Executive Director of Development
Strategic Initiatives
nicole.klanfer@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-7680

Julie Sperling

Julie Sperling
Director of Development, Principal and Leadership Gifts
Assistant Dean of Development, Humanities and Fine Arts
julie.sperling@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5181

Ron McConnell

Ron McConnell
Director of Development
Principal and Leadership Gifts
ron.mcconnell@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5772

Sarah Sikich

Sarah Sikich
Director of Development
Principal and Leadership Gifts
sarahsikich@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3988

Christian Treitler

Christian Treitler
Chief Financial Officer
UC Santa Barbara Foundation
C.Treitler@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5594

Brandi Fraser

Brandi Fraser
Senior Director of Development
UC Santa Barbara Foundation
brandi.fraser@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5119
giving.ucsb.edu/ucsb-foundation

Lisa Oh

Lisa Oh
Development Analyst
UC Santa Barbara Foundation
lisa.oh@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5743

Percy Sales

Percy Sales
Senior Director
Development and Foundation Events
percy.sales@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-8260

Hallie Anderson

Hallie Anderson
Associate Director of Development
Development Events
hallie.anderson@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4337

Cynthia Alexander

Cynthia Alexander
Associate Director of Development
Development Events
cynthia.alexander@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5454

Schools, Colleges & Units

George Thurlow

George Thurlow
Executive Director and Assistant Vice Chancellor
Alumni Affairs Office
george.thurlow@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4799
www.ucsbalum.com

Matt Stock

Matt Stock
Director of Development, Alumni Affairs
matt.stock@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3055
www.ucsbalum.com

Stacy Cullison

Stacy Cullison
Senior Director of Development & Special Initiatives
Arts & Lectures
stacy.cullison@artsandlectures.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3755
artsandlectures.sa.ucsb.edu

Dana Loughlin

Dana Loughlin
Director of Development
Arts & Lectures
dana.loughlin@artsandlectures.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5679
artsandlectures.sa.ucsb.edu

Erica Flores

Erica Flores
Director of Development, Annual Fund
Arts & Lectures
ericajane.flores@artsandlectures.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3382
artsandlectures.sa.ucsb.edu

Christina Baglas

Christina Baglas
Deputy Athletics Director of Development
Athletics
christina.baglas@athletics.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5372
ucsbgauchos.com

Matt English

Matt English
Senior Associate Athletics Director
Principal & Capital Gifts
matt.english@athletics.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4537
ucsbgauchos.com

Kevin Bromley

Kevin Bromley
Director of Development
Gaucho Fund
kevin.bromley@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4960
ucsbgauchos.com

Mia Weber

Mia Weber
Associate Director of Development
Stewardship & Events
mia.weber@athletics.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4785
ucsbgauchos.com

Venilde Jeronimo

Venilde Jeronimo
Director of Development
College of Creative Studies
venilde.jeronimo@ccs.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5504
ccs.ucsb.edu

Lotus Vermeer

Lotus Vermeer
Assistant Dean of Development
Bren School of Environmental Science & Management
lvermeer@bren.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3712
bren.ucsb.edu

Beth Pitton-August

Beth Pitton-August
Director of Development
Bren School of Environmental Science & Management
beth@bren.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5047
bren.ucsb.edu

Matt Fratus

Matt Fratus
Director of Development
Ecological & Environmental Sciences
matt.fratus@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4050

Chelsea Wormington

Chelsea Wormington
Associate Director of Development
Ecological & Environmental Sciences
chelsea.wormington@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3764

Jodi Kirkland

Jodi Kirkland
Director of Development
Education Abroad Program
jodi.kirkland@ucsb.edu
Phone: 503-516-3355

Lynn Hawks

Lynn Hawks
Senior Assistant Dean of Development
Engineering and the Sciences
lynn.hawks@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5132
science.ucsb.edu
engineering.ucsb.edu

Robert Dunton

Rob Dunton
Assistant Dean of Development
College of Engineering
robertdunton@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5830
engineering.ucsb.edu

Steve Ramirez

Steve Ramirez
Senior Director of Development
College of Engineering and Bioengineering
steve.ramirez@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4579
engineering.ucsb.edu

Erin Kozaki

Erin Kozaki
Senior Director of Development
Sciences and Bioengineering
erinkozaki@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5254

Bethany Innocenti

Bethany Innocenti
Lead Director of Development
Sciences, Dean’s Office
bethany.innocenti@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4963
science.ucsb.edu

Mehgan Tanner

Mehgan Tanner
Lead Director of Development
Engineering & Alumni Initiatives
mehgan.tanner@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5650
engineering.ucsb.edu

Bryan Kerner

Bryan Kerner
Director of Development
Engineering and the Sciences
bryan.kerner@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-7223
science.ucsb.edu

Kayla Wong

Kayla Wong
Associate Director of Development
Engineering and the Sciences
kayla.wong@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-8285

John Hammond

John Hammond
Director of Development
Gevirtz Graduate School of Education
john.hammond@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-7695
education.ucsb.edu

Waid Ibrahim

Waid Ibrahim
Associate Director of Development
Gevirtz Graduate School of Education
waid.ibrahim@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2460
education.ucsb.edu

John Lofthus

John Lofthus
Assistant Dean of Development
Graduate Division
john.lofthus@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2190

Marcie Marsh

Marcie Marsh
Director of Development
Graduate Initiatives
marcie.marsh@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2774

Julie Sperling

Julie Sperling
Director of Development, Principal and Leadership Gifts
Assistant Dean of Development, Humanities and Fine Arts
julie.sperling@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5181

Leslie Gray

Leslie Gray
Senior Director of Development
Humanities and Fine Arts
leslie.gray@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4193
hfa.ucsb.edu

Tristin Sherman

Tristin Sherman
Associate Director of Development
Humanities and Fine Arts
tristinsherman@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3136
hfa.ucsb.edu

Kristi Newton

Kristi Newton
Senior Director
KITP Development
kristi@kitp.ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-6307
kitp.ucsb.edu

Kelly Adams

Kelly Adams
Senior Director of Development
Regional, Alumni & Parent Giving
kelly.adams@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4968

Jennifer Wilson

Jennifer Wilson
Director of Development
Parent & Family Giving
jennifer.wilson@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4403
giving.ucsb.edu/parents-fund

Matt Stock

Matt Stock
Director of Development, Alumni Affairs
matt.stock@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3055
www.ucsbalum.com

Rubi Trevino

Rubi Carl
Director of Development
Regional Giving
rubi.trevino@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2977

Alexa Almazan-Barajas

Alexa Almazan-Barajas
Director of Development
Regional Giving
alexabarajas@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-6173

Pamela Bellew

Pamela Bellew
Director of Development
Regional Giving Initiatives
pamelabellew@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-6168

Melissa Miller

Melissa Miller
Associate Director of Development
Regional Giving
melissa.miller@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-7736

Holly McCord Duncan

Holly McCord Duncan
Associate Director of Development
Regional Giving
holly.mccordduncan@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-4462

Heather Hernandez

Heather Hernandez
Associate Director of Development
Parent & Family Giving
heatherhernandez@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5622

Angelisa Cortez

Angelisa Cortez
Associate Director of Development
Regional Giving
angelisacortez@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3417

Dan Oh

Dan Oh
Assistant Dean of Development
Social Sciences
dan.oh@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5094
socialsciences.ucsb.edu

Brian Boyer

Brian Boyer
Director of Development
Social Sciences
brian.boyer@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5696
socialsciences.ucsb.edu

Rocío Torres

Rocío Torres
Director of Development
Social Sciences
rocio.torres@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-3188

Melissa Gough

Melissa Gough
Director of Development
Social Sciences
melissagough@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5287

Delene Bliss

Delene Bliss
Director of Development
Student Affairs
delenebliss@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-6002

Vanessa Alvarez

Vanessa Alvarez
Associate Director of Development
University and Community Support Groups
vanessaalvarez@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-2801

Heather Silva

Heather Silva
Senior Director of Development
UC Santa Barbara Library
heathersilva@ucsb.edu
Phone: 805-893-5732