Education Icon Research Icon Students Icon Community Icon General Support Icon Gift Cart Icon
Skip to main content
UCSB First Team

Meet the UCSB First Team

Committee Leadership

  • Becca WaxmanBecca Waxman
    Class of 2021
  • Daisy LauDaisy Lau
    Class of 2022


  • Eric HalperinEric Halperin
    Director of Engagement
    and Outreach
    Class of 2022
  • Emily NguyenEmily Nguyen
    Director of Public Relations
    Class of 2021
  • Maryo JajoMaryo Jajo
    Director of Creative Design
    Class of 2023
  • Kathryn HenryKathryn Henry
    Director of Event Planning
    Class of 2022